top of page
Halle 32_edited.jpg

Hiking, as the word suggests, is also a form of sports. In addition to our weekly walks, every year there are members who participate in walks such as the Coast Walk or the Dodentocht. Since last year we have created our own challenge on top:

On foot from Lebbeke to Halle, in previous generations the annual pilgrimage, now mainly a sporting challenge!

398310859_7011520008868164_7832863679335233637_n.jpg

Not everyone is born as an experienced walker or there is an event in your life after which walking is no longer easy. We offer guided packages for beginners several times a year from 0 to 5 km.

In most cases, within 1 year you will be ready to join our advanced walkers.

20211016_122049.jpg

Every Tuesday evening we leave from the Hof Ter Burst Tennis Center, Hof ter Burstbaan Lebbeke for a group walk. This beautiful evening walk, which goes along an often changing route, is on average a good 7km long and ensures that 

Along the way we share tips and experiences about walking and philosophize about life!

on the evening market_edited.jpg

As a group, association, club, we certainly do not shy away from the human aspect: to sharpen the team spirit, we also do numerous side activities in addition to walking, having breakfast, participating in the fair, participating in quizzes, etc. .....

In addition, as you could already read on our site, we are also committed to charity!!

bottom of page

top of page
Halle 32_edited.jpg

La randonnée, comme son nom l’indique, est aussi une forme de sport. En plus de nos promenades hebdomadaires, des membres participent chaque année à des randonnées telles que le Coast Walk ou le Dodentocht. Depuis l'année dernière, nous avons créé notre propre défi en plus :

A pied de Lebbeke à Halle, le pèlerinage annuel des générations précédentes, est désormais principalement un défi sportif !

398310859_7011520008868164_7832863679335233637_n.jpg

Tout le monde ne naît pas marcheur expérimenté ou il y a un événement dans votre vie après lequel marcher n'est plus facile. Nous proposons plusieurs fois par an des forfaits guidés pour débutants de 0 à 5 km.

Dans la plupart des cas, d’ici un an, vous serez prêt à rejoindre nos marcheurs avancés.

20211016_122049.jpg

Chaque mardi soir, nous partons du centre de tennis Hof Ter Burst, Hof ter Burstbaan Lebbeke pour une promenade en groupe. Cette belle promenade nocturne, qui suit un itinéraire souvent changeant, fait en moyenne 7 bons kilomètres et garantit que 

En chemin, nous partageons des conseils et des expériences sur la marche et philosophons sur la vie !

sur le marché du soir_edited.jpg

En tant que groupe, association, club, nous ne boudons certainement pas l'aspect humain : pour aiguiser l'esprit d'équipe, nous faisons également de nombreuses activités annexes en plus de marcher, prendre le petit-déjeuner, participer à la foire, participer à des quiz, etc. .....

De plus, comme vous avez déjà pu le lire sur notre site, nous nous engageons également dans des actions caritatives !!

bottom of page